Writing throughout the years

Even as a child, I had my own journal where I jotted down events that occurred throughout the day. I recall that I meticulously list down everything I do – starting my day at home until how my day ended and everything that happened in between.

writing

Writing has always been part of my life – as a hobby and a way to earn a living.

As I grew older, my journal writing was not so focused due to other activities that kept me preoccupied – school work, sports, computer. Still, small yet important details were written down in my journal.

Obviously, writing has always been part of my life from poems, articles and essays during the school years and until today, I am writing as a freelance writer, working on various topics used for online content on websites and also on my personal blog.

Even though some may say that writing is simple, it is not that simple as what they thought. Writing can be considered as an art and without the passion to write, starting a single line is difficult.

It simply means that you will truly excel if you love what you do. In my case, writing has always been part of my life until today.

Leave a Reply

